All Collections
Reward program
What if the new user cancels or downgrades their subscription?
What if the new user cancels or downgrades their subscription?
Akhil K S avatar
Written by Akhil K S
Updated over a week ago

It's pretty straightforward!

If they cancel the account or subscription then you'll not get paid in the running billing cycle. If they downgrade, then the payment follows the standard 25% rule.

If they upgrade, you get the commission accordingly!

Did this answer your question?